

LANCE POVLOCK Music Editor

FILM CREDITS

Candy Cane Lane

Director: Reginald Hudlin

Amazon Studios

Composer: Marcus Miller

Champions

Director: Bobby Farrelly

Gold Circle Films/Focus Features

Composer: Michael Franti

Sneakerella (Additional Music Editor)

Director: Elizabeth Allen Rosenbaum

Disney+

Composer: Elvin Ross

The Broken Hearts Gallery - Temp

Director: Natalie Kinsky

No Trace Camping/TriStar Pictures

Composer: Genevieve Vincent

Ma – Temp

Director: Tate Taylor

Blumhouse Productions/Universal Pictures

Composer: Gregory Tripi

What Men Want - Temp

Director: Adam Shankman

BET Films/Paramount Pictures

Composer: Brian Tyler

Nobody's Fool (Assistant Music Editor)

Director: Tyler Perry

BET Films/Paramount Pictures

Composer: Phillip White

The Hate U Give (Additional Music Editor) – Temp

Director: George Tilman Jr.

Fox 2000 Pictures

Composer: Dustin O'Halloran

American Dharma (Assistant Music Editor)

Director: Errol Morris

Fourth Floor Productions

Composer: Paul Leonard-Morgan

How It Ends – Temp

Director: David M. Rosenthal Paul Schiff Productions/Netflix

Composer: Atli Örvarsson

American Woman (Additional Music Editor -

uncredited)

Director: Jake Scott Romulus Entertainment

Composer: Adam Wiltzie

A Quiet Place (Additional Music Editor) - Temp

Director: John Krasinski

Paramount Pictures

Composer: Marco Beltrami

Far Cry 5: Inside Eden's Gate (Short)

Director: Barry Battles

Ubisoft

Composer: Mark Yaeger

The Judge (Documentary)

Director: Erika Cohn

Idle Wild Films

Composer: Omar Fadel



TELEVISION CREDITS

Transparent Finale (TV Movie) (Additional Music

Editor) Picrow

Physical (TV Series – Season 3)

Executive Producers: Marty Adelstein, Alissa Bachner, Rose Byrne, Becky Clements, Alexandra Cunningham, Sera Gamble, Stephanie Laing, John McNamara, Annie

Weisman, Craig Gillespie & Liza Johnson Fabrication/Apple TV+

Composer: Isabella Summers

Class of '09 (TV Mini-series)

Executive Producers: Joe Robert Cole, Zanne Devine, Nina Jacobson, Jessica Levin, Brad Simpson, Tom Rob Smith & Sunu Gonera FX Productions

Composer: Will Bates

Arnold (TV Mini-series)

Executive Producers: Lesley Chilcott, Allen Hughes, Peter

Nelson & Doug Pray

A Defiant Ones Media Group Production/Netflix Composers: Christophe Beck & Matthew Feder

Godfather of Harlem (TV Series – Seasons 1-4)

Executive Producers: James Acheson, Chris Brancato, Paul Eckstein, Markuann Smith, Nina Yang Bongiovi, Joe Chappelle & Forest Whitaker

ABC Signature

Composer: Mark Isham

The Calling (TV Series)

Executive Producers: Jason Horwitch, David E. Kelley, Michael Slovis, Barry Levinson, Avi Nir, Jonathan Shapiro, Alon Shtruzman, Matthew Tinker, Peter Traugott, Karni Ziv & Dror Mishani

Keshet Studios/Peacock

Composers: Steve Mazzaro & Hans Zimmer

Five Days at Memorial (TV Mini-series)

Executive Producers: Carlton Cuse & John Ridley

ABC Signature

Composer: Torin Borrowdale

Web of Make Believe: Death, Lies and the Internet (TV Series)

Executive Producers: Sara Bernstein, Brian Grazer, Ron Howard, Brian Knappenberger, Eve Marson & Justin

Wilkes

Luminant Media/Netflix Composer: John Dragonetti

Man in the Arena (TV Series)

Executive Producers: Tom Brady, Gotham Chopra, Pat Kelleher, Ross Ketover, Brian Lockhart. Burke Magnus, Lindsay Rovegno, Ameeth Sankaran & Connor Schell 199 Productions/ESPN

Composers: Edward Shearmur, Ian Honeyman & Anton

Sanko

Fantasy Island (TV Series)

Executive Producers: Anne Clements, Elizabeth Craft, Sarah Fain & Adam Kane Happier in Hollywood/Fox Network Composer: Genevieve Vincent

The Last O.G. (TV Series – Season 3)

Executive Producers: Tracy Morgan, Jordan Peele, Eric Tannenbaum, Joel Zadak, Steve Ast, Kim Tannenbaum, Saladin K. Patterson, John Carcieri, Carl Jones, Keenen Wayans, Mike Mariano, Owen H.M. Smith & Jorma Taccone

Monkeypaw Productions/TBS

Composers: Joseph Stevens, Jabril Ameer Battle, Jonathan Jackson, Supa Lowery Bros & Matthew Newman Dunne

Miracle Workers (TV Series - Season 2)

Executive Producers: Dan Mirk, Simon Rich, Robert Padnick, Lorne Michaels, Steve Buscemi, Katy Jenson, Daniel Radcliffe, Andrew Singer & Jorma Taccone Broadway Video/TBS

Composer: Matt Novack



68 Whiskey (TV Series)

Executive Producers: Dganit Atias Gigi, Roberto Benabib, Francie Calfo, Efrat Shmaya Dror, Brian Grazer, Dave Holstein, Ron Howard, Samie Kim Falvey, Michael Lehmann, Zion Rubin & Danna Stern

CBS Television Studios Composer: Tyler Bates

Medal of Honor (TV Series) (Assistant Music Editor)

Executive Producers: Brandon Birtell, James Moll, Jack Rapke, Robert Zemeckis, Jaqueline Levine, Jonathan Mussman, Ben Cotner, Adam Del Deo & Lisa Nishimura Allentown Productions/Netflix

Composer: Jasha Klebe

My Dinner with Hervé (TV Movie)

Director: Sacha Gervasi Daredevil Films/HBO Composer: David Norland

AWARDS

2019

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA

Nominated, Golden Reel Award

Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing - Sound Effects, Foley, Music, Dialogue and ADR for Non-Theatrical Feature Film Broadcast Media for *My Dinner with Hervé*

NATIONALITY

American, resides in Los Angeles

AFFILIATIONS

IATSE (Local 700)

REPRESENTATION

Rochelle Sharpe Incite Management Inc. P: (818) 223-9307

E: rochelle.sharpe@incitemgmt.com